Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Campbell

Heather Campbell

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Campbell
"Fantastic communication, hassle free, low rates with a trustworthy agent. Great energy great personality. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Alicia White

Alicia White

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia White
"Our family was shopping around for affordable auto insurance, the whole process was positive with Mr. Shea. He took the time to explain my policy and options. He was very informative and answered all of my many questions. Mr. Shea found a policy that worked best for our family, especially with teen drivers. His knowledge of the insurance business was outstanding. We have had the best experience with this company and we appreciate the flow of communication, competitive pricing and attentiveness that Mr. Shea provided. I highly recommend Mr. Shea to anyone wanting a trusted advisor."
Profile photo of Jonathan Jefferson

Jonathan Jefferson

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Jefferson
"The team worked with me to determine what level of insurance made sense for me to avoid overpaying. I received better coverage than I had with Liberty Mutual for $400 less a month. Thank you for your assistance and money back in my pocket."
Profile photo of Amber Haverty

Amber Haverty

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Haverty
"Brandon was great in helping us with our policy. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Misty Gilbert

Misty Gilbert

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Gilbert
"Amazing insurance agent. Has great staff who are willing to work with their clients. I would highly recommend it!"
Profile photo of Werner Frick

Werner Frick

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Werner Frick
"I got in contact with Laurie and Jonathan to switch our car and HO-Insurance from Progressive to State Farm because Progressive tried to charge a lot more premium without any claim last year This two people had been so helpful to me to create new policy‘s. Thank you. I can really recommend doing business with them. W. F."
Profile photo of Rich Konopka

Rich Konopka

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Konopka
"Wow, outstanding. Laurie just reduced our car insurance, 4 cars 3 drivers, by $2500.00."
Profile photo of Stephen Aisenberg

Stephen Aisenberg

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Aisenberg
"It was a pleasure doing business with Laurie. She made the process of transferring three policies from one insurance company to State Farm easy and stress-free."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Poul

Elizabeth Poul

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Poul
"Had a great experience working with Brendan in this office. He was very responsive with all of my questions while trying to switch to State Farm car insurance."
Profile photo of Trudy Erceg

Trudy Erceg

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Erceg
"Kevin was super helpful,very good with explaining all the details and a pleasure to conversate with.."
Profile photo of David Behar

David Behar

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Behar
"These guys are awesome. I have auto and home insurance with them. With all of the shenanigans going on with home owner's I am very luck to have this company. I work with Jonathan, who is extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. I recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Ellie Dunteman

Ellie Dunteman

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Dunteman
"Laurie was extremely professional and gave excellent service providing me with the coverage I needed at the best possible price. Thank You😇"
Profile photo of Ralph Morelli

Ralph Morelli

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Morelli
"1. Laurie has been both patient & persistent. Without her I would not have rejoined State Farm. 2. When attempting to REVIEW & SIGN website documents, my Mobile (Cell) Phone was not present for sending/accepting a VERIFICATION (Text) Code. I called the office and a "professional" female answered (not Laurie) and she competently corrected the website literally in seconds. She surely deserves a KUDOS, a hug and a THANK YOU."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Cooper

Jeffrey Cooper

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Cooper
"Priscilla Cruz was excellent. She covered every base and answered all of my questions. She was a pleasure to work with to attain my goal"
Profile photo of Zero

Zero

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zero
"Mikayla helped me get a great price on my car insurance. She was courteous and understanding. I can't really see an experience with any business going more smoothly than mine did with State farm because of Mikayla. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Candice Barnet

Candice Barnet

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Barnet
"Mikayla from State Farm was my rep here.. She was awesome and helped with everything i needed to as i moved here from another state. She always called me with information and followed up with me as well even after i got a policy with her.. I would definitely recommend her for car insurance. 😊"
Profile photo of Shawn Fluckiger

Shawn Fluckiger

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Fluckiger
"Priscilla Cruz did a great job switching us over to State Farm. She was quick with the quote, patient answering all my questions, and was able to save us over $3000/year! Priscilla thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Tara Palmer

Tara Palmer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Palmer
"Brendan McCarthy, provided excellent customer service and was extremely helpful in getting us the right policy."
Profile photo of Douglas Dunayer

Douglas Dunayer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Dunayer
"Great customer service. Priscilla does a great job!!!"
Profile photo of Rosemarie Kistler

Rosemarie Kistler

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemarie Kistler
"Just changed my auto insurance to State Farm, thanks to Laurie Bowman who worked hard on our behalf to get us the best possible rate! She was professional, kind and eager to help, and I appreciate the money she saved us. Plus, she was available whenever I called her with questions —which isn’t the norm these days when doing business. I highly recommend her and her office for honest and compettive insurance rates"
Profile photo of Katereen Tejada

Katereen Tejada

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katereen Tejada
"i am very pleased with the service, the agents are super nice and really take the time to explain each policy to you and make sure understand, they also try and help you to pay a reasonable amount for the car! amazing staff and customer service!"
Profile photo of Albert Villanueva

Albert Villanueva

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Villanueva
"Laurie provides excellent service, I could not ask for more. She is an asset to your agency."
Profile photo of Bryan Bush

Bryan Bush

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Bush
"Brendan McCarthy was one of the most helpful persons that I've ever worked with! His agency can be assured that with him on staff their business will continue to grow! Professional, informative, and courterous! Nothing short of excellent."
Profile photo of Manuel Micolta

Manuel Micolta

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Micolta
"Laurie A. Bowman at the State Farm Jupiter, FL branch was great; She has great knowledge of the insurance industry in FL. Laurie was very attentive to our insurance needs and coverage; she recommended the coverage needed without any pressure. She went the extra mile to ensure my wife and I receive all the available discounts that we could received. Inflation is so high these days, and receiving all the elegible discounts brings so much comfort and reassurance that State Farm has our backs. I would definitively recommend State Farm for your insurance needs and the Jupiter, FL branch where you are welcome and treated like family. Manuel Micolta"
Profile photo of Teri Davis

Teri Davis

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Davis
"Mikayla Ritornado was helping me with and add on to our insurance and she was so kind to call me back to let me know that the quote went down due to good driver. That was so nice that she took the time to do this. She made my day. Thank you."